WWW Wednesday

A little lunchtime post for you on this lovely Wednesday afternoon. To join, all you have to do is answer these three questions:

1. What have you finished reading?
2. What are you currently reading?
3. What will you read next?

Finished Reading:

Me Before You by Jojo Moyers (which I have reviewed here)

9780718157838-me-before-you-reissue-jacket-2

Currently Reading:

Fingersmith by Sarah Waters (LOVE this so far!)

The Mammoth Hunters by Jean M. Auel (another great series, this is book number 3. Review coming soon!)

 

Reading Next:

Deceptions by Kelley Armstrong. Been waiting to read this for a while so can’t wait to get started!

Let me know what you have/are currently reading!! Hope you have  a wonderful Wednesday 🙂

22 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. randumscriblur says:

    I recently finished Carrie by Stephen King. I am currently reading The Shining by Stephen King. (I’ve got a bit of a theme going on.) And next on my list is the Lord of the Rings books. Partly because I’m interested, and partly because I’m the only person in my friend group who has never read them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. White Daughter of Krypton says:

    Finished reading: “The Republic of Thieves” (by Scott Lynch) – can highly recommend this series if you’re into fantasy.
    Currently reading: “Influx” (by Daniel Suarez) – interesting idea but a bit slow and a little too far-fetched at times for my taste.
    Reading next: “Nexus” (by Ramez Naam) – highly praised by a friend of mine so I’ll see. 🙂

    Like

  3. samfalston says:

    I’m looking forward to reading Me Before You, I have it on reserve at my library. At the moment I have recently finished The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, which was just so sad.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Icy Sedgwick says:

    1 – just finished The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym by Edgar Allan Poe.
    2 – I’m currently reading Adventures in Human Being by Gavin Francis.
    3 – I’ll be reading an advance review copy of Destroyer of Worlds by J. F. Penn next!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ARTWORKS LLC says:

    Hello …. thank you for the ‘like’ on my last post. Really like you idea of posting where we’ve been, what we’re doing and where we’re going.
    Been: All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr…interesting story with some deep reflection. However, a bit difficult to track through time and I never have really understood the title. Any help would be great!
    Doing: Stone Cold by David Baldacci …a quick sojourn with a favorite author to calm the mind.
    Going: Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins; always enjoy a good book & movie combination.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment